How to delete POF account on app: You have probably already taken part and used online dating applications; in the end the curiosity is great, and you are always getting to know new people, that if it were not for the social networks you probably would never know.
There are several reasons to hide or delete your profile on the “Plenty of Fish” website (POF). Fortunately, this is very easy to do, you just have to follow some simple instructions. By opting to just hide the profile, it will still be visible to some users, but it makes it open again at any time. On the other hand, by eliminating the account, it can not be more visible to anyone, since it is permanent, and can not be recovered.
However, time passes, and it is no longer meaningful to continue feeding those social networks; mainly because they met someone in real life, or simply because the surprise factor and the novelty was disappearing.
It is in these moments that we think that it does not make sense to continue having our data; some of them of a personal nature available for everyone, and it is time to end this. In this article of the How we are going to teach how to eliminate an account in the POF, the social network of Plenty offish.
Removing an application account
To remove the POF account is very easy, just go on the page to delete the account. If you have not already started the session, the page will ask you to enter your username and password to log in and to proceed to the exclusion of your account from the Plenty offish database. If you have any questions you can always press the POF Help Center button.
Finishing the account exit
As a security measure, when you click to delete the POF account and the start of the session; a warning message will appear that in case you continue with your action it will be irreversible; if you later regret it, it is impossible to recover the account.
In addition; the POF will ask you what is your reason for deleting the account from your database; such as the number of meetings you have had thanks to the POF; and if you were ever going to recommend to other people the use of this social network. So, pressing the button that says “Delete account” will be officially deleted and a message will appear to confirm this.